Molecular Pathogenesis and Molecular Medicine Current Students

Kevin Furlong

College Of William And Mary In Virginia
furlongk@uchicago.edu 

Matriculated: 2015


Anastasia Hains

B.A., St. Olaf College (2014)
hainsa@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2014
Thesis Advisor: Lucy Godley

Ellis Kim

B.S., University of Chicago (2011)
eyk@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2013
Thesis Advisor: Elizabeth McNally

Matthew Krause

B.S., University of California, San Diego (2013)
M.S., University of California, San Diego (2014)
mdkrause@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2014
Thesis Advisor: Yun Fang

Amulya Lingaraju


 

B.Eng., M.S., Ramaiah Institute of Technology (2008)
M.S., Purdue University, Calumet (2010)
alingaraju@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2013
Thesis Advisor: Lev Becker

 


Erin McAuley

B.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (2011)
emmcauley@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2012
Thesis Advisor: Donald Vander Griend

Carolina Mora Solano

B.A., Macalester College (2009)
cmorasolano@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2011
Thesis Advisor: Joel Collier

Cytokine-modulating self-assembling biomaterials


Palak Shah

B.Tech., Institute of Chemical Technology (2010)
M.S., University of Pennsylvania (2012)
palaks@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2012
Thesis Advisor: Yu-Ying He

XPC Phosphorylation and GG-NER in Tumorigenesis


Corey Tabit

B.A & B.S., University of Scranton (2003)
M.D., Thomas Jefferson University - Jefferson Medical College (2007)
M.B.A, Boston University (2011)
M.P.H., Boston Unviersity (2013)
corey.tabit@uchospitals.edu

Matriculated: 2014
Thesis Advisor: James Liao
 

Click Here for Information on MPMM Alumni