Committee on Molecular Metabolism and Nutrition Current Students

 

Alex Bobe

B.S., College of Mount Saint Vincent (2011)
abobe@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2012
Thesis Advisor: Eugene Chang

Autoimmune Diabetes: Gut Microbial Regulation in the IL10KO Mouse Model


Anna Chen

B.A., University of California, Berkeley (2013)
chena@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2013
Thesis Advisor: James Liao

Avelino De Leon

B.S. University of California, Los Angeles
aadeleon@uchicago.edu

M
atriculated 2016

Katya Frazier

B.A. University of California, Berkeley
katyafrazier@uchicago.edu

M
atriculated 2016

Alex Hoffman

University Of California, Los Angeles
ahoffman1@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2015
Thesis Advisor: Lev Becker


Marianna Johnson

B.A., Kalamazoo College (2011)
mbjohnson@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2012
Thesis Advisors: Matthew Brady & Suzanne Conzen

Amelia Joslin

B.S., University of California, Davis (2012)
acjoslin@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2014
Thesis Advisor: Marcelo Nobrega

Jonathan Kahn

B.A., Colgate University (2013)
jhkahn@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2013
Thesis Advisor: Ron Cohen

Daniel Ruiz

B.S., University of California, Berkeley (2012)
ruizd@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2014
Thesis Advisor: Rob Sargis

 

Inderroop Singh

B.S., University of California, Los Angeles (2010)
inderroop@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2012
Thesis Advisor: Chris Rhodes

Role of hypothalamic insulin signaling in regulation of beta cell function 


Jordan Strober

Wake Forest University
strojw9@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2015
Thesis Advisor: Matthew Brady


Jeremy White

B.A. & B.S., Whitworth College (2013)
jmwhite@uchicago.edu

Matriculated: 2014
Thesis Advisor: Matthew Brady

Click here for information on CMMN Alumni